Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Brilliant Smiles Bellevue

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Bellevue, WA

67 total reviews

Brilliant Smiles Bellevue always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brilliant Smiles Bellevue below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith M.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Barron does a great job of explaining my teeth situation. I am in the process of getting avdental implant. The tooth extraction went well last year and the implant is scheduled for next minth. Kirk also did a great teeth cleaning.
Sarah Y.
Submitted 01/23/20
Love the hygienist I worked with and Dr. B was very informative, really interesting approach to things and I appreciate his candor when going over information. I am excited to work with them moving forward for our families dental needs
Douglas B.
Submitted 01/20/20
had a huge emergency where I lost my front tooth the day before my largest meeting of my life and the whole office jumped in and helped me out tremendously. thank you all
Mark D.
Submitted 01/08/20
Kurt did my cleaning. I am handicapped and he was very kind, gentle and patient with me. He was thorough and has good suggestions for maintenance. His personable manner makes the thought of my next cleaning easier. Thank you to Kurt and all of the staff.
Douglas B.
Submitted 12/19/19
there is a very comfortable and enjoyable aspect of everyone in this office some of the best dental care I have recieved.
Ron E.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Barron is a great dentist, always attentive to your needs and details. Updated on newest dentistry.
Alicia D.
Submitted 12/16/19
Due to my previous experience with another dentist, the staff has gone over and above to make sure this experience is much better and I receive the overall look I want. Thus far, I'm extremely pleased with the staff and my smile!
Quaintance D.
Submitted 12/10/19
EXCELLENT care with skill and kindness.
Ricke K.
Submitted 12/09/19
Excellent as always!
Scott D.
Submitted 11/22/19
Always a positive experience: thorough, caring, taking time to explain completely, and friendly!
Thomas B.
Submitted 11/18/19
As always, Dr. Barron's treatment was fast, painless and of the utmost quality.
Marlee M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great
Henrique M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Best dentist ever
Quaint D.
Submitted 11/06/19
My experience at Brilliant Smiles was first rate start to finish; warm, professional, skillful, authentic care and remedy. Consider none other than Dr. Brian Barron for your dental needs. He is excellent in every way. From our informative initial interview with Dr. Barron, my husband and I experienced immediate trust and rested in his expertise throughout the process of an extensive amalgam removal. He executes his craft with remarkable deftness and deep satisfaction. For us, there is no one else to recommend.
Robin B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Thanks to all - wonderful support and great service ... really appreciated your taking care of me!
Amanda B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great staff and care
Jeri Y.
Submitted 10/21/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Barron for many years now, and I cannot praise him and the staff highly enough. They all know their stuff, are up-to-date on current trends and practice, are pleasant and professional, and are not over-aggressive in treatment recommendations and discuss all options. These are the characteristics that instill confidence to me when selecting a provider. I am grateful to Dr. Barron and all the staff for making “going to the dentist” as trouble free as possible! This practice is a sparkling gem in the ruff!
Tiffany S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Friendly and knowledgeable staff utilizing the latest technology to ensure long term oral health. Happy to have found my way to this office.
C. Scott E.
Submitted 10/04/19
Highly skilled, knowledgeable, and friendly professionals in all departments.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Barron has been my Dentist