Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Brilliant Smiles Bellevue

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Bellevue, WA

86 total reviews

Brilliant Smiles Bellevue always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brilliant Smiles Bellevue below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith M.
Submitted 03/01/21
Kirk did a great job with me dental cleaning andvx-rays
Leo S.
Submitted 02/24/21
Everything I experienced from check in to check out was very professional. I was constantly advised on what they were doing and why. I have found a dental office I will regard as "My Dentist".
Kathleen A.
Submitted 01/13/21
I live goingto my dentist. Efficient and enjoyable
Gary W.
Submitted 01/07/21
Makes going to the dentist enjoyable.
David M.
Submitted 11/23/20
Always the best.
Sasha F.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Baron installed my new crown, let's just say it was his crowning acheivement! I enjoy the dry wit and humor of the staff and their ability to keep their patients entertained with their 100% rated "G" humor!
Teresa G.
Submitted 11/06/20
Honest, thorough, and thoughtful.
Justin L.
Submitted 08/27/20
TV’s are a nice touch!
Virginia G.
Submitted 08/19/20
Excellent as always. Great Dr. And staff. Very professional.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 08/04/20
I absolutely love this dental office and Doctor Barons. So professional and super friendly. They really care about you and your health.
Maude P.
Submitted 08/03/20
Thanks!
Eveline T.
Submitted 07/21/20
I felt very safe from beginning to end, besides great care.
Terri D.
Submitted 07/20/20
I had the pleasure of having my teeth cleaned today at Brilliant Smiles. Being a Dental hygienist myself (retired), I know the routines at the dental office and I can say I am very impressed with Dr Barron and his staff. The office is neat, clean, has all the latest advanced equipment and runs with a good flow. Everyone is personable and professional and I enjoyed the experience at the office. Thank you.
Cory A.
Submitted 06/15/20
I felt very safe, coming back to the dentist. Great air-filter system with ultraviolet lights, and filtration system, masks, super clean all around. Dr. Barron is the best.
David M.
Submitted 06/09/20
Jessica G.
Submitted 05/26/20
I love the staff, my experiencevexperience isiis always positive. LivetLive thepthe newanew TV's! Thank you forgfor taking precautions around COVID-19 guidelines!
David M.
Submitted 05/06/20
Brilliant is an appropriate name for this practice. When can you finish my implant?
Sharon B.
Submitted 05/01/20
Excellent.
Andrew L.
Submitted 02/25/20
I was greeted promptly and taken right back for my cleaning. My hygienist was very friendly and sensitive while doing his cleaning and Dr. Barron gave me very detailed explanations regarding the source of discomfort and explaining the action plan. Another great experience.
Keith M.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Barron does a great job of explaining my teeth situation. I am in the process of getting avdental implant. The tooth extraction went well last year and the implant is scheduled for next minth. Kirk also did a great teeth cleaning.