Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Brilliant Smiles Bellevue

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Bellevue, WA

27 total reviews

Brilliant Smiles Bellevue always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brilliant Smiles Bellevue below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheila B.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very good
Caroline S.
Submitted 03/06/19
On time and person doing cleaning was very good and pleasant.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 02/08/19
My Hygienist Kurt address my needs before starting my teeth
Rebecca R.
Submitted 01/16/19
Great dental hygienist and Dr. Barron is honest and reliable. Highly recommend!
Brett G.
Submitted 01/10/19
Always a great experience!
Eveline T.
Submitted 12/18/18
Great!
Tracey E.
Submitted 12/13/18
Friendly and professional
Kathleen B.
Submitted 12/11/18
Always a great experience!!! Love the new hygienist and so does my daughter. I always appreciate how much you guys work with us to make sure that we have a quality experience every single time!
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 11/27/18
Great, I am so pleased with the results. Dr Barron is fantastic!
Tracey E.
Submitted 11/21/18
Great energy in front office... very welcoming! Best dentist hands down!
Bryan L.
Submitted 11/14/18
Excellent in every way a
Ulf G.
Submitted 11/06/18
Great work!
Cory A.
Submitted 10/31/18
They did a great job ... Love my implant.
Edward D.
Submitted 10/24/18
No pain, no problem, well done!
Melody A.
Submitted 10/24/18
Everyone professional and fun. Dr Barron is an exceptional dentist and explains everything well. Need a Dentist? Just call them.
Sara F.
Submitted 10/11/18
Wonderful Staff and Doctor! Had a great experience!
F. Louis K.
Submitted 10/04/18
It was fast and easy
Benjamin R.
Submitted 09/18/18
Great customer service and expert care. You feel as if you are genuinly cared for.
Marina S.
Submitted 09/14/18
Thank you Dr Barron, Kate and Sandra! I had amazing experience yesterday! After my dental surgery I didn t have any pain! Dr Barron best dentist I have visited. The whole staff was great! I felt happy and I will be recommending Dr Barron to my family and to my friends.
Victoria L.
Submitted 08/30/18
My hygienist, Katy, is very pleasant to work with. She has explained every single step in detail to make sure I made an informed decision.