Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Brilliant Smiles Bellevue

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Bellevue, WA

55 total reviews

Brilliant Smiles Bellevue always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brilliant Smiles Bellevue below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henrique M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Best dentist ever
Quaint D.
Submitted 11/06/19
My experience at Brilliant Smiles was first rate start to finish; warm, professional, skillful, authentic care and remedy. Consider none other than Dr. Brian Barron for your dental needs. He is excellent in every way. From our informative initial interview with Dr. Barron, my husband and I experienced immediate trust and rested in his expertise throughout the process of an extensive amalgam removal. He executes his craft with remarkable deftness and deep satisfaction. For us, there is no one else to recommend.
Robin B.
Submitted 11/01/19
Thanks to all - wonderful support and great service ... really appreciated your taking care of me!
Amanda B.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great staff and care
Jeri Y.
Submitted 10/21/19
I have been a patient of Dr. Barron for many years now, and I cannot praise him and the staff highly enough. They all know their stuff, are up-to-date on current trends and practice, are pleasant and professional, and are not over-aggressive in treatment recommendations and discuss all options. These are the characteristics that instill confidence to me when selecting a provider. I am grateful to Dr. Barron and all the staff for making “going to the dentist” as trouble free as possible! This practice is a sparkling gem in the ruff!
Tiffany S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Friendly and knowledgeable staff utilizing the latest technology to ensure long term oral health. Happy to have found my way to this office.
C. Scott E.
Submitted 10/04/19
Highly skilled, knowledgeable, and friendly professionals in all departments.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Barron has been my Dentist
Andressa F.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great
Blake B.
Submitted 08/28/19
It’s was great .Everybody is very helpful and knowledgeable.
Jared N.
Submitted 08/28/19
Great, excellent care!
Doug F.
Submitted 08/14/19
Nine months of required dental care can be a daunting prospect. But I was fortunate to be in the skilled hands of Brain Barron and his staff who's knowledge, professionalism, and concern for my well being, produced not only impressive results, but did so without pain or discomfort, and with plenty of consistent and genuine care.
Lauren M.
Submitted 08/13/19
I literally travel from London to Bellevue for the expertise of Dr. Barron and his incredibly efficient staff. I was in need of several dental procedures when I first came to Brilliant Smiles, and Dr. Barron assessed what needed to be done in order of urgency, to best suit me. I couldn’t believe that after extensive work, I didn’t even need a painkiller! His precision is nothing short of perfect. My hygienist Alex, is simply the loveliest, an ideal person to put you at ease, and so knowledgeable, you may mistake her for another dentist. (I can’t even feel her Novocaine shots!) Simply put, Dr. Barron is the only dentist I’ve ever had that makes going to the dentist an absolute pleasure. He is worth every mile!
Michele P.
Submitted 08/08/19
As always, I am so well cared for at Brilliant Smiles Bellevue!! Dr Barron, Dr Ilya, Linda, Heidi, Emily, and Kelsey took fantastic care of me today! Best dental practice in WA!!
Cynthia D.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great
Karen S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Barron is so talented and good. He is constantly getting new training to give his patients the best possible care. He has excellent staff as well.
David M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Wow! I have finally found a competent and all encompassing dental service. I have traveled to Switzerland in the past for dental work, but now I can stay home for dental work and travel for pleasure. This was my first visit, but I am very impressed with their holistic and comforting approach.
Dheeraj M.
Submitted 08/05/19
It was a very good experience.
Sten Thomas B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Kirk did an excellent job with my periodontal cleaning. He has great technique and the personality to match!
Gary L.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very good service