Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Brilliant Smiles Bellevue

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Bellevue, WA

31 total reviews

Brilliant Smiles Bellevue always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brilliant Smiles Bellevue below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
Submitted 05/17/19
Always appreciate the dedication to keeping my oral care at its best...and the great work done.
Kim T.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Baron gave me several options and then recommended the least invasive. He really listened to me and didn’t do anything that wasn’t necessary.
David P.
Submitted 05/01/19
On Monday April 29th I had Dr Barron extract a tooth. And I actually enjoyed the whole experience. I felt NO pain during the procedure. The next day I also felt ZERO pain. On day two I am still pain free and I am on no pain medication for my tooth! In fact, the only pain medication I took was was the day of the surgery. It was actually a fun experience! I don’t like to get my teeth pulled but if is medically necessary I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Barron. One thing more is I had Astrid provide reflexology on my feet during my tooth extraction and I feel certain that it really added to a pain free experience. I would also highly recommend the combination of Dr Barron and Astrid for a really pleasant dentist experience. Try it you will like it! I don’t know of any other dentist that provides this enjoyable experience when pulling out a tooth. Thank you Dr Barron and Astrid, Dave P.
Tafaoga A.
Submitted 04/30/19
The best place to be for your teeth. I would recommend this place for you and your family.
Sheila B.
Submitted 03/12/19
Very good
Caroline S.
Submitted 03/06/19
On time and person doing cleaning was very good and pleasant.
Cynthia L.
Submitted 02/08/19
My Hygienist Kurt address my needs before starting my teeth
Rebecca R.
Submitted 01/16/19
Great dental hygienist and Dr. Barron is honest and reliable. Highly recommend!
Brett G.
Submitted 01/10/19
Always a great experience!
Eveline T.
Submitted 12/18/18
Great!
Tracey E.
Submitted 12/13/18
Friendly and professional
Kathleen B.
Submitted 12/11/18
Always a great experience!!! Love the new hygienist and so does my daughter. I always appreciate how much you guys work with us to make sure that we have a quality experience every single time!
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 11/27/18
Great, I am so pleased with the results. Dr Barron is fantastic!
Tracey E.
Submitted 11/21/18
Great energy in front office... very welcoming! Best dentist hands down!
Bryan L.
Submitted 11/14/18
Excellent in every way a
Ulf G.
Submitted 11/06/18
Great work!
Cory A.
Submitted 10/31/18
They did a great job ... Love my implant.
Edward D.
Submitted 10/24/18
No pain, no problem, well done!
Melody A.
Submitted 10/24/18
Everyone professional and fun. Dr Barron is an exceptional dentist and explains everything well. Need a Dentist? Just call them.
Sara F.
Submitted 10/11/18
Wonderful Staff and Doctor! Had a great experience!