Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Brilliant Smiles Bellevue

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Bellevue, WA

76 total reviews

Brilliant Smiles Bellevue always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brilliant Smiles Bellevue below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maude P.
Submitted 08/03/20
Thanks!
Eveline T.
Submitted 07/21/20
I felt very safe from beginning to end, besides great care.
Terri D.
Submitted 07/20/20
I had the pleasure of having my teeth cleaned today at Brilliant Smiles. Being a Dental hygienist myself (retired), I know the routines at the dental office and I can say I am very impressed with Dr Barron and his staff. The office is neat, clean, has all the latest advanced equipment and runs with a good flow. Everyone is personable and professional and I enjoyed the experience at the office. Thank you.
Cory A.
Submitted 06/15/20
I felt very safe, coming back to the dentist. Great air-filter system with ultraviolet lights, and filtration system, masks, super clean all around. Dr. Barron is the best.
David M.
Submitted 06/09/20
Jessica G.
Submitted 05/26/20
I love the staff, my experiencevexperience isiis always positive. LivetLive thepthe newanew TV's! Thank you forgfor taking precautions around COVID-19 guidelines!
David M.
Submitted 05/06/20
Brilliant is an appropriate name for this practice. When can you finish my implant?
Sharon B.
Submitted 05/01/20
Excellent.
Andrew L.
Submitted 02/25/20
I was greeted promptly and taken right back for my cleaning. My hygienist was very friendly and sensitive while doing his cleaning and Dr. Barron gave me very detailed explanations regarding the source of discomfort and explaining the action plan. Another great experience.
Keith M.
Submitted 01/29/20
Dr. Barron does a great job of explaining my teeth situation. I am in the process of getting avdental implant. The tooth extraction went well last year and the implant is scheduled for next minth. Kirk also did a great teeth cleaning.
Sarah Y.
Submitted 01/23/20
Love the hygienist I worked with and Dr. B was very informative, really interesting approach to things and I appreciate his candor when going over information. I am excited to work with them moving forward for our families dental needs
Douglas B.
Submitted 01/20/20
had a huge emergency where I lost my front tooth the day before my largest meeting of my life and the whole office jumped in and helped me out tremendously. thank you all
Mark D.
Submitted 01/08/20
Kurt did my cleaning. I am handicapped and he was very kind, gentle and patient with me. He was thorough and has good suggestions for maintenance. His personable manner makes the thought of my next cleaning easier. Thank you to Kurt and all of the staff.
Douglas B.
Submitted 12/19/19
there is a very comfortable and enjoyable aspect of everyone in this office some of the best dental care I have recieved.
Ron E.
Submitted 12/17/19
Dr Barron is a great dentist, always attentive to your needs and details. Updated on newest dentistry.
Alicia D.
Submitted 12/16/19
Due to my previous experience with another dentist, the staff has gone over and above to make sure this experience is much better and I receive the overall look I want. Thus far, I'm extremely pleased with the staff and my smile!
Quaintance D.
Submitted 12/10/19
EXCELLENT care with skill and kindness.
Ricke K.
Submitted 12/09/19
Excellent as always!
Scott D.
Submitted 11/22/19
Always a positive experience: thorough, caring, taking time to explain completely, and friendly!
Thomas B.
Submitted 11/18/19
As always, Dr. Barron's treatment was fast, painless and of the utmost quality.