Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Brilliant Smiles Bellevue

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Bellevue, WA

17 total reviews

Brilliant Smiles Bellevue always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brilliant Smiles Bellevue below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryan L.
Submitted 11/14/18
Excellent in every way a
Ulf G.
Submitted 11/06/18
Great work!
Cory A.
Submitted 10/31/18
They did a great job ... Love my implant.
Edward D.
Submitted 10/24/18
No pain, no problem, well done!
Melody A.
Submitted 10/24/18
Everyone professional and fun. Dr Barron is an exceptional dentist and explains everything well. Need a Dentist? Just call them.
Sara F.
Submitted 10/11/18
Wonderful Staff and Doctor! Had a great experience!
F. Louis K.
Submitted 10/04/18
It was fast and easy
Benjamin R.
Submitted 09/18/18
Great customer service and expert care. You feel as if you are genuinly cared for.
Marina S.
Submitted 09/14/18
Thank you Dr Barron, Kate and Sandra! I had amazing experience yesterday! After my dental surgery I didn t have any pain! Dr Barron best dentist I have visited. The whole staff was great! I felt happy and I will be recommending Dr Barron to my family and to my friends.
Victoria L.
Submitted 08/30/18
My hygienist, Katy, is very pleasant to work with. She has explained every single step in detail to make sure I made an informed decision.
Natalya B.
Submitted 08/22/18
Always the best experience ever! Katie is so gentle with my super sensitive teeth! Dr. Barron is extremely knowledgeable and caring! I highly recommend Brilliant Smilles to anyone who is looking for the best dental care!
Richard M.
Submitted 08/22/18
Satisfactory
Theresa A.
Submitted 08/15/18
Nice and knowledgeable.
Bill R.
Submitted 08/14/18
Great experience at front desk and with hygienist
Maria K.
Submitted 08/13/18
Awesome!! Dr Brian was very gentle with my teeth and explained the procedure very well before hand so I knew exactly what to expect. The staff was very friendly, professional and welcoming. I left happy and I will be recommending Dr.Brian to all my family and friends. If you are looking for a good professional dentist and staff this Is the place to be"brilliant smiles "in Bellevue wa.
Obi A.
Submitted 07/23/18
Elain B.
Submitted 01/11/18
Dr. Barron took great care of my dental health for the last 8 years. At first, I thought he was a bit arrogance but later proof that he's super talented dentist. One incident that I was having tooth ache and doesn't know where's the source came from (after x-ray and inspection). Dr. Barron never give up and 3rd trial and he fixed it through incision and took out the tiny nerve that cause that. I was relief. Great job. He also gave good functional/medical advices rather than cosmetic procedure to get more revenues. I trusted him completely. Besides, the office environment is clean and friendly. All staffs work as a team. Thank you, Dr. Brian Barron.