Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Brilliant Smiles Bellevue

General & Cosmetic Dentistry located in Bellevue, WA

48 total reviews

Brilliant Smiles Bellevue always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Brilliant Smiles Bellevue below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia L.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Barron has been my Dentist
Andressa F.
Submitted 09/10/19
Great
Blake B.
Submitted 08/28/19
It’s was great .Everybody is very helpful and knowledgeable.
Jared N.
Submitted 08/28/19
Great, excellent care!
Doug F.
Submitted 08/14/19
Nine months of required dental care can be a daunting prospect. But I was fortunate to be in the skilled hands of Brain Barron and his staff who's knowledge, professionalism, and concern for my well being, produced not only impressive results, but did so without pain or discomfort, and with plenty of consistent and genuine care.
Lauren M.
Submitted 08/13/19
I literally travel from London to Bellevue for the expertise of Dr. Barron and his incredibly efficient staff. I was in need of several dental procedures when I first came to Brilliant Smiles, and Dr. Barron assessed what needed to be done in order of urgency, to best suit me. I couldn’t believe that after extensive work, I didn’t even need a painkiller! His precision is nothing short of perfect. My hygienist Alex, is simply the loveliest, an ideal person to put you at ease, and so knowledgeable, you may mistake her for another dentist. (I can’t even feel her Novocaine shots!) Simply put, Dr. Barron is the only dentist I’ve ever had that makes going to the dentist an absolute pleasure. He is worth every mile!
Michele P.
Submitted 08/08/19
As always, I am so well cared for at Brilliant Smiles Bellevue!! Dr Barron, Dr Ilya, Linda, Heidi, Emily, and Kelsey took fantastic care of me today! Best dental practice in WA!!
Cynthia D.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great
Karen S.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Barron is so talented and good. He is constantly getting new training to give his patients the best possible care. He has excellent staff as well.
David M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Wow! I have finally found a competent and all encompassing dental service. I have traveled to Switzerland in the past for dental work, but now I can stay home for dental work and travel for pleasure. This was my first visit, but I am very impressed with their holistic and comforting approach.
Dheeraj M.
Submitted 08/05/19
It was a very good experience.
Sten Thomas B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Kirk did an excellent job with my periodontal cleaning. He has great technique and the personality to match!
Gary L.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very good service
Fances P.
Submitted 07/18/19
Friendly, on time, explained everything, beautiful organized clean office and dental rooms. Great experience!
Ricke K.
Submitted 06/29/19
Always a good visit with Dr. Barron and Kate!
Shannon A.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Barron and his staff went above and beyond to accommodate us!! He and his staff helped my daughter, who has serious dental trauma, feel comfortable and at ease. They came in very very early to in the morning to make sure my daughter's tooth would be fixed by her birthday. I highly recommend him and his kind, friendly and professional staff. Thank you for doing an amazing job in fixing my daughter broken tooth. She had the best smile on her birthday thanks to YOU!. Very happy client
Catherine S.
Submitted 05/29/19
Always very friendly and extremely professional.
Patricia S.
Submitted 05/17/19
Always appreciate the dedication to keeping my oral care at its best...and the great work done.
Kim T.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr Baron gave me several options and then recommended the least invasive. He really listened to me and didn’t do anything that wasn’t necessary.
David P.
Submitted 05/01/19
On Monday April 29th I had Dr Barron extract a tooth. And I actually enjoyed the whole experience. I felt NO pain during the procedure. The next day I also felt ZERO pain. On day two I am still pain free and I am on no pain medication for my tooth! In fact, the only pain medication I took was was the day of the surgery. It was actually a fun experience! I don’t like to get my teeth pulled but if is medically necessary I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Dr. Barron. One thing more is I had Astrid provide reflexology on my feet during my tooth extraction and I feel certain that it really added to a pain free experience. I would also highly recommend the combination of Dr Barron and Astrid for a really pleasant dentist experience. Try it you will like it! I don’t know of any other dentist that provides this enjoyable experience when pulling out a tooth. Thank you Dr Barron and Astrid, Dave P.